Short answer
Stories are visible for 24 hours after you post them, then they're removed from feeds automatically. You can delete a Story sooner at any time.
Was this article helpful?
Stories are visible for 24 hours after you post them, then they're removed from feeds automatically. You can delete a Story sooner at any time.